Pastor Dave's Coffee Talk: The Foreigner in Today's Society

Sat, 10/01/2016 - 10:00am

Directors Doug Affinito and Joan Olson will join Pastor Dave to discuss the all too relevant themes of Theatre 301’s fall play, The Foreigner... // more info

Discussion

The Foreigner

Thu, 10/13/2016 to Sun, 10/16/2016

Tickets are available now! Season tickets and VIP packages are also available through the links below. The VIP package includes 1 show ticket, a $... // more info

Comedy

Little Women Auditions

Mon, 10/17/2016 -
4:00pm to 8:00pm

Sign up for Little Women auditions here!

We would love for you to be a part of this beautiful musical about the March family in... // more info

Auditions, musical

Little Women Auditions

Tue, 10/18/2016 -
4:00pm to 8:00pm

Sign up for Little Women auditions here!

We would love for you to be a part of this beautiful musical about the March family in... // more info

Auditions, musical

Sunrise Mass

Sun, 11/06/2016

The 9:00am and 10:00am worhsip services will include Ola Gjeilo’s Sunrise Mass featuring the Mount Calvary Chancel Choir and chamber ... // more info

Choir, Orchestra

Barbary Coast Dixieland Band

Sat, 11/12/2016 to Sun, 11/13/2016

We’ll be Making a Joyful Noise unto the Lord  during the 5:00pm Saturday service and 9:00 & 10:30am services of this weekend!

... // more info
Dixieland

'Zadok the Priest' and 'Dona Nobis Pacem'

Sun, 11/20/2016

Zadok the Priest by Handel and Dona Nobis Pacem from the B minor mass by Bach will be performed at the 9:00am and 10:30am worship services.... // more info

Brass, Choir

Lessons and Carols: A Thousand Stars

Fri, 12/09/2016 - 7:00pm

A service of scripture, readings and music featuring Mount Calvary Chancel Choir, Handbell Choir, Cantate, Bel Canto and Saturday Worship Band... // more info

Readings, Choir, Handbells

Minnetonka Choral Society

Sun, 12/18/2016 - 3:00pm

The Minnetonka Choral Society, founded in 1969, is a volunteer non-profit concert choir that performs two concerts per year. We are dedicated to... // more info

Choir

Rachel Kurtz

Sat, 01/14/2017 to Sun, 01/15/2017

Rachel Kurtz, a local singer/songwriter joins us for the 5:00pm Saturday service and 9:00 & 10:30am Sunday services.

singer/songwriter

RVDA Adaptive Dance

Sun, 02/05/2017 - 8:00pm

River Valley Dance Academy offers classes in adaptive dance for those with developmental disabilities or who are physically challenged. They join... // more info

Dance

Little Women

Thu, 02/23/2017 to Sun, 02/26/2017

Louisa May Alcott’s beloved story of the adventures of the four March sisters is brought to vivid musical life in Little Women. The Civil War is... // more info

musical

Minnetonka Choral Society

Sun, 04/02/2017 - 3:00pm

The Minnetonka Choral Society, founded in 1969, is a volunteer non-profit concert choir that performs two concerts per year. We are dedicated to... // more info

Choir

Mozart's 'Requiem'

Fri, 04/14/2017 - 7:00pm

We commemmorate Good Friday with a performance of Mozart’s Requiem featuring the Mount Calvary Chancel Choir, orchestra, and soloists... // more info

Choir, Orchestra, solo voice